THIS is a COO?

Career Agents Network Management Sucks

In January of 2009 a company of mine (AeroMedia Marketing, Inc.) registered the domain name careeragentsnetwork.biz and careeragentnetwork.biz for the completely non-commercial purpose of providing a warning to prospective members of Career Agents Network regarding the truth about making a living in recruiting. I used the benefit of PrivacyProtect.org to keep my registration information private so that spammers and malcontents wouldn't be contacting me. The sum total of the website was a single page that stated: "WARNING! If you are considering investing in this "opportunity", be aware that it is highly improbable that you will earn enough to cover your investment. If you proceed with this company you have been warned by those that know and have lost $20,000-$150,000 by trusting them and their "plan". I also used a Search Engine Optimizer to enhance search engine keyword results.

Wednesday July 1, 2009

5:21 PM

I receive an email from Charlotte Byndas, Chief Operating Officer of Health Career Agents... AND Career Agents Network (hopefully you saw the “Meet the new Company” page) with the subject: WOW! and nothing contained in the body of the message.

5:48 PM

I respond by asking her if she forgot something in the body of the message

9:15 PM

Charlotte Byndas next email: "Would you like to discuss your cyber terrorism activities against our company and all those that are involved? I have been notified by legal council that you are aware that Privacy Protect has released your name to our company.

NOTE: This is a HUGE accusation! Merriam-Webster Online Dictionary defines cyber terrorism as: "terrorist activities designed to damage or disrupt vital computer systems". The FBI defines cyberterrorism as: "premeditated, politically motivated attack against information, computer systems, computer programs, and data which results in violence against non-combatant targets by sub-national groups or clandestine agents." .

Over the course of the next week, and without legal counsel on my part (dumb mistake) Charlotte makes repeated calls in what I perceive as a harrassing, threatening, and intimidating manner. She lays on a thick "guilt trip" about the baby's mouths I'm stealing food from because she has to lay people off because of slow sales caused by my websites. I have some of the website optimization reverse engineered as a result of her verbal and mental abuse (Seriously DUMB mistake!).

Wednesday July 8, 2009

5:06 PM

Charlotte Byndas sends out the following e-mail to a undisclosed number of the roughly 1100 members of Health Career Agents and/or Career Agents Network .  Note that the organization/corporation she is mentioning is NOT a party to the lawsuit she has initiated. It is a completely distinct and separate entity from the corporation that registered and owns the domain names.

From: Charlotte Byndas [mailto:byndas@memberportal.biz]

Sent: Wednesday, July 08, 2009 5:06 PM

To: <recipient removed for privacy reasons>

Subject: Cyber Slander Notice

Dear <recipient removed for privacy reasons>

A situation has materialized that we feel is important that you be aware of given the fact that you have had a business relationship the member firm of Health Care Agents, Inc. A few months back, as Paul and I disclosed that we would be launching the Career Agents Network and purchasing the assets of Health Career Agents, a cyber attack was launched against our company.This attack involved the purchase and launch of <LINKS removed because she put sendient tracking software on them> as well as a dozen plus blogs under the alias of Frank Dunts. The domains were registered utilizing the protection of Privacy Protect an organization that shields the identity of the domain holder. Each of the websites and blogs were optimized with the words Career Agents Network along with false information about our company and the people involved. This cyber attack was calculated and built over months. The obvious intention of the attack was to damage our company and damage your business prospects as well.

Recognizing this as a threat to all of our members we utilized our legal firm Jaffe Law to file a lawsuit against the company that was hosting the domains

These efforts lead to a restraining order and the shutdown of the websites.

After further legal action and the cooperation of the Privacy Protect organization the owner of these domains was listed today in the WhoIs directory.

It is with great disappointment and a fair amount of shock that we inform you that Larry White (who is partnered with Lori Brady) of the Member firm Health Care Agents Inc has been behind the cyber slander. Given the fact that Larry White had the clear goal to damage the value of the company and therefore the network, we consider this a blatant attack on everyone who has an investment to protect.

The investigation of Larry White and Lori Brady's firm Health Care Agents Inc in regard to these cyber slander activities as well as other reports of violations of the ethics agreement will continue this week. We will keep you posted as to any further developments.

We appreciate your continued support.

Charlotte Byndas

Career Agents Network, Inc.

cbyndas@careeragentsnetwork.com

866-366-9990

Next... the text messages that are just plain “CREEPY” and I begin having a Personal Protection Order drafted

[Home] [Meet the "New" Company] [Why  They Suck] [THIS is a COO?] [Creepy Text Messages] [REAL CANcer Survival] [Due Diligence] [The Litigation] [Extra! Extra!] [Supplemental Register] [The Biggest Flaws] [The Last Word is SCAM!] [Military Scammership?] [Even More Disgusting!] [The Need for Legislation] [Answering the FAQ's] [Welcome to Third Grade]